Losh-Atkinson Historic Sounds Composition Competition
No need to cancel this ... just e-x-t-e-n-d the judging process slightly.

Still on, despite the virus....

The closing date remains midnight on Wednesday April 1st.

The 4 judges will then work together (in separate locations) to come up with an agreed short list of 3 compositions.

We will announce these 3. This is different from the usual format but it seems the best way forwards.

...and this is where we will be stuck for the moment. However it will just increase the suspense, just like they do on the talent shows.... "..and the winner is..........."

We will conclude the judging with the play-through for the 4 judges as soon as we can safely do so.